Ke Mana Malaysia Kita? 10

Politik Malaysia 1955 -2022

1955 – A decisive win for Alliance in the first elections held in Malaya.
2022 – A Unity Government consisting of PH, BN, GPS, and GRS

Anwar has become detached from Pakatan Harapan and is imbricated with UMNO, GPS and GRS. UMNO now occupies the place of the MCA as the second partner in the coalition as MCA has been displaced. DAP has taken the place third place from MIC. Following not so far behind, as the Unity Government crosses the finish line, is the ethnocracy threatened by Perikatan Nasional. PAS is already there at the finish as the party that won the largest number of seats in GE 15.

Previous version: